Head of Procurement, SCM
Logistics & Customs/Export

Markus Ferenz
m.ferenz@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209 - 522  

Strategischer Einkauf
Projekteinkauf

Christian Schweighart
c.schweighart@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-521

Projekteinkauf
Artikelverwaltung

Zoll/Export
Manuela Immerfall
m.immerfall@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-523                  

Projekteinkauf
Artikelverwaltung

Nadine Mayr
n.mayr@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-526

Projekteinkauf
Werkverträge

Regina Scheidle
r.scheidle@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-525

Projekteinkauf
Sophia Walter-Kugler
s.walter-kugler@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-524             

Zoll/Export
Ingrid Hartmann
i.hartmann@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-502

Leitung Einkauf China
Wan Jin
j.wan@frey-stoll.com
+86 755 2911 0981